Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shelly Wynn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shelly Wynn

5 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirk Shuppert

Kirk Shuppert

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"You couldn't ask for better people, support and care."
Profile photo of Missy Vail

Missy Vail

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this office!! I've been with them for years!"
Profile photo of Daniel Jones

Daniel Jones

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shelly and her office staff have been great to work with. They are always helpful, responsive, and friendly. I have had other agents in the past, but Shelly Wynn’s office provides the best service I have experienced."
Profile photo of John Foreman

John Foreman

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The entire staff is very helpful and friendly, and they treat us like family. Wouldn't go anywhere else, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amy Wood

Amy Wood

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I talk with Shelly about my insurance concerns, she is very knowledgeable and is readily able to answer my questions. She actively listens when I discuss my personal and family's insurance needs, and she has never pressured me to buy more insurance than what I needed. She instead offers helpful information and thoughtful suggestions so that I can make an informed decision regarding the best coverage for me and my family. Shelly and her office staff care for their customers, and it truly shows through the outstanding customer service they provide! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Scott McKinney

Scott McKinney

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They make you feel like you are home. I would suggest Shelly Wynn for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dax M

Dax M

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shelly and her team are excellent and takes the time to get to know you to ensure you have the proper coverage. Her advice even saved us money on what we spend for our vehicle insurance. You won't be disappointed with Shelly and her team!"
Profile photo of Trisha Donaghey

Trisha Donaghey

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family and I always feel welcomed here and know we can call anytime with any questions. The entire staff are friendly and go above and beyond to help us when we need it. Our car was totaled last year and they were patient with our questions and appreciated their kindness when we felt overwhelmed. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Gregory Martin

Gregory Martin

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Shelly, Kathy, and Amy always go the extra mile to make sure all of my insurance coverage needs are in order, and are very helpful to suggest improvement or changes if needed. State Farm has a great team working together, because when I walk in the office doors, no matter who waits on me, I know when I leave, my insurance coverage and questions will be answered. Greetings and service with a smile, it doesn't get better than that. Thank you, Greg Martin Greenfield"
Profile photo of karen sparks

karen sparks

July 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so friendly! A pleasure to deal with."